Das Schützenmeisteramt
2.Schützenmeister
1.Schützenmeister
3.Schützenmeister
Kathrin Müller-Seidl   Annette Rauscher   Christian Schwirzer
Weickenricht 6
Telefon 09646-710
  Seugast 161
Telefon 09646-9 11 68
  Böcklmühle 3
Telefon: 09646-91156
e-Mail:
kathrin.mueller-seidl@nagler-company.com
  e-Mail:
annett.rauscher@web.de
  e-Mail:
         
1.Schatzmeister
1.Schriftführer
1.Schießleiter
2.Schießleiter
Edith Prösl
Alfons Heuberger
Karl-Heinz Weiß
Edith Prösl
Georg-Schiffer-Str.1a
92242 Hirschau
Telefon 09622 /71 89 62
Seugast 20
Telefon 09646-16 69
Böcklmühle
Telefon 09646-5 50
Georg-Schiffer-Str.1a
92242 Hirschau
Telefon 09622 /71 89 62
eMail:
edith.proesl@t-online.de
eMail:
alfons.heuberger@t-online.de
eMail:
Weiss.Karlheinz@t-online.de
eMail:
edith.proesl@t-online.de
1.Damenleiterin 2.Damenleiterin 1.Jugendleiter 2.Jugendleiter
Andy
Inge Siegert Petra Schönberger Andreas Schwirzer Sandro Solter
Weickenricht 25
Telefon 09646-15 74
Seugast 67
Telefon 09646 /274

Böcklmühle 3
Telefon 09646/

Seugast
Telefon:
eMail:
Manfred.Siegert@gmx.net
eMail:
nicht bekannt
eMail:
andi.schwirzer@gmx.de
eMail:sandro.solter@googlemail.com
             
Ausschuss-
mitglied
Ausschuss-
mitglied
Ausschuss-
mitglied
Ausschuss-
mitglied
Ausschuss-
mitglied
Christine Ebensberger Annemarie Müller Hermann Graf Petra Schönberger Marina Heuberger
Weickenricht 39
Tel.: 09646-1345
Weickenricht 6
Tel: 09646-7 10
Weickenricht 19
Tel: 09646-8289
Seugast 67
Tel: 09646-274
Seugast 20
Tel: 09646-1669
eMail:
nicht bekannt
eMail:
nicht bekannt
eMail:
nicht bekannt
e-Mail:
nicht bekannt
eMail:
marina.heuberger@t-online.de